Food · Recipes · Uncategorized

Berry Good Crepes; Iranianhiker’s recipes

I made these ” Berry Good Crepes” not too long ago, anyhow that’s what I call them because they are berry good. If you want to make them give it a try by following the ingredients and methods to my Honey Crepes (I will link up here) . These ones are slightly different because I topped them with fresh black berries and strawberries from our garden last spring. ( I freeze our garden fresh fruits so we could enjoy them all year round.) I put chocolate drizzle over them and a little sauce which I made by boiling a cup of the fruits in a cup of water.

IMG_4081

Honey Drizzled Crepes; Iranianhiker’s recipes

Leave a Reply

