Uncategorized

Capri

One place you cannot pass up is this Mall with it’s yummy cafe’s and sweet shops 🙂 Thanks for this post!

Journey Through My Life

If someone were to tell me years ago that I would be in Iran right now, I would have NEVER believed them! You’re probably thinking, “well who would believe them!?”. Honestly, I never even knew about Iran until my mom got married and everyone started talking to me about it! Right now I’m trying to think of where to start, there’s soooo much going on in this head of mine! So, I guess I will just start off rambling about one of the malls… Of course, I would start off rambling about the mall right? Cause well, what girl doesn’t love the mall!!?

cap1

The Capri mall is located in town and is just one of the many malls here in Iran that I absolutely enjoy going to, even if it is just to walk around. It is 5 stories high and has such a beautiful view on the top floor!…

View original post 533 more words

Leave a Reply

