Uncategorized

Friends by Iranian Hiker, last year…

I guess for old friends they noticed a little change in me. Some are shocked like those who especially have not seen me in years…I entered a new way of life, I stopped caring so much of those who critiqued me. I started doing what I dreamt of doing, and put myself first for a great big change. I am not who my friends wanted me to be. I am not what my mom wants me to be. I am not what those I admired expected me to be. But I became the change I wanted to see, and I am happy.

Leave a Reply

